• Home
  • 2023 Annual Bluewater Classic presented by MONADELPHOUS

2023 Annual Bluewater Classic presented by MONADELPHOUS

  • 06 May 2023
  • 6:00 AM
  • Cullen Bay, Darwin NT
  • 44


Registration is closed

Energy Club NT Bluewater Classic presented by Monadelphous

Saturday 6 May 2023

The best way to experience part of the unique Territory lifestyle!

The annual Energy Club NT Bluewater Classic provides a unique opportunity to enjoy some friendly competition among your colleagues and peers with a half day charter on the water followed by a delicious and well earned presentation lunch. A true Territory experience you don't want to miss! 

Invite your clients, get a group together for some team building or just come along to participate with our members and guests on the day. You don’t need to be a professional angler to participate... All fishing equipment, rods and tackle will be supplied along with food and drinks throughout the day. Any fish caught are allowed to be kept within the NT bag limits and laws.


Each ticket includes snacks on board, substantial presentation lunch,  beer, wine and soft drinks throughout the day. All fishing rods and tackle also supplied.

View photos from the 2022 Bluewater Classic! 

All boats will leave from Cullen Bay from approx 6.30am returning at 11.30am. Time of departure will be confirmed closer to the event date depending on tides - please ensure you register your correct email address to stay updated. Registration open from 30 minutes prior to departure time - please arrive in plenty of time to be assigned to your boat teams. The presentation lunch will follow with trophies and great prizes for individuals, teams and the overall winning boat. For those without good sea legs - you can still come along and join in the fun at Lola's Pergola presentation lunch from 12.00pm. 


Annual Bluewater Classic Champions List

2022 Trace JV - Captain Simon MacLeod

2021 Duratec - Captain Garth Beechey

2020 Aggreko - Captain Samm Acaster

2019 Monadelphous - Captain Jamie Burgess

2018 Freo Group - Captain Scott De La Rue

2017 NT Port and Marine - Captain Chris Litowchak

2016 Enermech Australia - Captain Martin Bottoflsen





Energy Club NT is an Incorporated Association 

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Energy Club NT Inc and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites and files which may not be owned, authored or under the control of Energy Club NT Inc. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of other websites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software